Training Committee

CEA, Gif-sur-Yvette (France)
BOKU, Vienna, AT (Austria)
University of Birmingham (UK)
Imperial College London (UK)
University of Cambridge/Imperial College (UK)
University of Lund (Sweden)
Fabien Jourdan
INRA, Toulouse (France)
Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Harvard Medical School (USA)
University of Johannesburg (South Africa)
Osaka University (Japan)
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus (USA)
IARC, Lyon (France)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (USA)
Karolinska Institute (Sweden)